Dates for your Diary...

 

The next fundraising event, upcoming keyworker meetings... you can find all the relevant dates you need to know here. Please also check our Facebook Page.

Term Dates

Term 1 - Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 to Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Term 2 - Mon 1st Nov 2021 to Fri 17th Dec 2021

Term 3 - Tues 4th Jan 2022 to Fri 18th Feb 2022

Term 4 - Mon 28th Feb 2022 to Fri 8th April 2022

Term 5 - Mon 25th April 2022 to Fri 27th May 2022

Term 6 - Mon 6th June 2022 to Mon 22nd July 2022

Fundraising Events

Committee Update

Zion is a community run preschool which means we need a fully operating committee to be able to run.

Each year as children leave for school we need new members to join the committee to help out.

We will announce dates for fundraising events for the year as and when they have been arranged. 

Inset Dates
Parents Committee

We are always looking for new faces to help with fundraising or supporting the committee and allowing the pre-school to run smoothly.

If you would like to help out with anything then please speak to one of the committee! 

 

We will be planning our inset days for 2021/2022 soon and will put them up as soon as possible.

We aim to tie in with the local schools wherever possible to limit the impact of inset days but there are times when this is not possible

Watch this space !!